Maximum number of cars added to compare list.

What's your postcode?

We need your postcode in order to provide accurate search results.

Enquire

Enter your first name
Enter your last name
Enter your phone number

Got a part exchange?

Tell us your reg plate and receive a part exchange valuation on your car?

What's this?

Compare cars side by side to save time clicking backwards and forwards between them.

 DVLA: AFRL Christmas and New Year Arrangements 2016Back

VSAThe Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency (DVLA) has communicated its plans for the Automated and First Registration and Licensing service over the Christmas and New Year period.

Date AFRL System Batch Run

 

Monday 19/12/16 Normal service Yes
Tuesday 20/12/16 Normal service Yes
Wednesday 21/12/16 Normal service Yes
Thursday 22/12/16 Normal service Yes
Friday 23/12/16 Normal service Yes
Saturday 24/12/16 Normal service Yes
Sunday 25/12/16 No service No
Monday 26/12/16 No service No
Tuesday 27/12/16 Normal service Yes
Wednesday 28/12/16 Normal service Yes
Thursday 29/01/16 Normal service Yes
Friday 30/01/16 Normal service Yes
Saturday 31/01/16 Normal service Yes
Sunday 01/01/17 No service No
Monday 02/01/17 Normal service Yes
Tuesday 03/01/17 Normal service Yes

 

CHAPS payment for the accounting weeks ending 22/12/16 and 29/12/16 is required on the 30/12/16 and direct debit payments will be taken on the 03/01/17 and 05/01/17 respectively. Please note that the AFRL support desk will close at 12.00 on Friday 23/12/16 and be closed all day on Monday 26/12/16 and Tuesday 27/12/16. The team will be available for business as usual on Wednesday 28/12/16 to Friday 30/12/16 between 08.00 and 17.00

Posted by Sue Robinson on 02/12/2016