Maximum number of cars added to compare list.

What's your postcode?

We need your postcode in order to provide accurate search results.

Enquire

Enter your full name
Enter a valid phone number

Tick this box to receive the Trusted Dealers newsletter.

Enter your first name
Enter your last name
Enter your phone number

Got a part exchange?

Tell us your reg plate and receive a part exchange valuation on your car?

Tick this box to receive the Trusted Dealers newsletter.

What's this?

Compare cars side by side to save time clicking backwards and forwards between them.

NFDA REGIONAL DEALER FORUM MEETINGS – JOIN THE DISCUSSION !Back

nfda-logoThe NFDA Regional Dealer Forums, held quarterly across the country, are made up of a cross section of dealer members representing a range of franchises and size of businesses. The Forums discuss a range of topical issues such as industry legislation and regulation that are impacting your business, the current market situation and other issues relevant to your business. Your contribution to the Forums would be of value to us as it gives critical input for our lobbying activities particularly with Government, the European Commission and manufacturers. In turn, you might find beneficial the opportunity to exchange views with like-minded dealers from other franchises and hear first-hand the work the NFDA is doing for you as a member.

The meetings commence at 10.30 and and finish with lunch at approximately 1.00 pm. Meeting dates and locations for 2014 are set out below. If you would be interested in joining your nearest Forum please contact louisewoods@rmif.co.uk

MIDLAND REGION SOUTH WEST REGION

Hilton Northampton Holiday Inn, Bristol

Tuesday 11 March Thursday 20 March

Tuesday 17 June Tuesday 10 June

Thursday 18 September Thursday 11 September

Thursday 18 December Tuesday 16 December

NORTHERN REGION SOUTHERN REGION

Holiday Inn Runcorn Hilton, Cobham

Tuesday 18 March Thursday 13 March

Thursday 19 June Thursday 12 June

Tuesday 9 September Tuesday 16 September

Thursday 11 December Tuesday 9 December

 

Posted by Leana Kell on 08/12/2013